Sezioni territoriali

Riferimenti presidenti in carica

Sezione Presidente Recapiti
Avellino arch. Stefano Meo via S. Pescatori, 68 – 83100 Avellino tel. 0825.782620 avellino@federarchitettiregionecampania.it
Benevento arch. Maria Rosaria Guarino Via S. Antonio, snc – 82030 Limatola benevento@federarchitettiregionecampania.it
tel. 0824.43201  – 0823- 484084
Caserta arch Pasquale Iaselli via Tommaso Picazio, 1 – 81100 Caserta       tel. 0823 328124                                                   caserta@federarchitetti.it;
Catania arch. Michele Cristaudo Piazza Moro Aldo, 4 – 95128 Catania              tel. 095 430138                      sicilia@federarchitetti.it;
Genova arch.jr Caterina Patrocinio Via Paolo Reti, 18/R – 16151 Genova                                                           tel. 338 212330
genova@federarchitetti.it ;
Foggia arch. Francesco Onorati Via IV Novembre, 4 -71121 Foggia – foggia@federarchitetti.it koineassociati@tiscali.it
L’Aquila arch. Pasquale Conti  Via A. Diaz, 28 – 67051 Avezzano (L’Aquila)  tel. 0863 23281 – 342 1033025  pasquale.conti@yahoo.it
Milano arch. Carlo Borgazzi Barbò  Corso di Porta Vittoria, 10 – 20122 Milano  tel.  – 3518350060 segreteria@federarchitetti.milano.it – sito web www.federarchitettimilano.it;
Napoli arch. Alessandro Merenda  Via XXXI Maggio, 29 – 80027 Frattamaggiore (NA)  tel. 081.8362026 – 333.1195011 –  merendaarchitetti@gmail.com;
Parma arch. Nicolai Zanettini  Via Ughi, 8 – 43100 Parma          tel. 0521 257310  zanettini@sigmaprogetti.pr.it
Pisa arch. Silvia Lucchesini Via del Brennero, 8 – 56123 Pisa   tel. 050 8912699  info@federarchpisa.it     sicurezza@sclstudio.it sito web:www.federarchpisa.it;
Potenza arch. Giacinto Indelli Via Contigua Marinella, 12 – 85054 Muro Lucano (PZ) – tel. 338-8601850 – email: arch.giacintoindelli@alice.it
Rimini arch. Roberto Maraia  Via Consolare Rimini San Marino 51/C 47923 Rimini         tel. 054 1415116  federarchitettirimini@gmail.com
Roma arch. Giancarlo Maussier   Via Paolo Emilio, 7 – 00192 Roma   tel 06 3243317 – fax 06 32647392  info@federarchitettiroma.it
  sito web: www.federarchitettiroma.it
Salerno arch. Gianluca Langella Via G. Origlia, 36 -84014 Nocera Inferiore tel. 081 5170829 salerno@federarchitettiregionecampania.it
Torino arch. Salvatore Perret Corso Germano Sommeillier, 33 – 10125 Torino                                       tel. 340 4976609 federarchitettitorino@gmail.com